Difference between revisions of "Projects/OWASP Academy Portal Project"

From OWASP
Jump to: navigation, search
Line 11: Line 11:
 
| leader_username1 = Knoblochmartin  
 
| leader_username1 = Knoblochmartin  
  
| contributor_name2 = Konstantinos Papapanagiotou
+
| leader_name2 = Ricardo Melo
| contributor_email2 = conpap@di.uoa.gr
+
| leader_email2 = ricardo.melo@dri.pt
| contributor_username2 = Conpap
+
| leader_username2 =  
  
| contributor_name3 = Vasileos Vlachos
+
| leader_name3 = Konstantinos Papapanagiotou
| contributor_email3 = vsvlachos@gmail.com
+
| leader_email3 = conpap@di.uoa.gr
 +
| leader_username3 = Conpap
 +
 
 +
| contributor_name1 = Vasileos Vlachos
 +
| contributor_email1 = vsvlachos@gmail.com
 +
| contributor_username1 =
 +
 
 +
| contributor_name2 = Jim Burkman
 +
| contributor_email2 = jim.burkman@gmail.com
 +
| contributor_username2 =
 +
 
 +
| contributor_name3 = Andreas Fuchsberger
 +
| contributor_email3 = a.fuchsberger@rhul.ac.uk
 
| contributor_username3 =  
 
| contributor_username3 =  
  
| contributor_name4 = Jim Burkman
+
| contributor_name4 = Jason Taylor
| contributor_email4 = jim.burkman@gmail.com
+
| contributor_email4 = jtaylor@securityinnovation.com
 
| contributor_username4 =  
 
| contributor_username4 =  
  
| contributor_name5 = Andreas Fuchsberger
+
| contributor_name5 = Carlos Serrão
| contributor_email5 = a.fuchsberger@rhul.ac.uk
+
| contributor_email5 = carlos.serrao@iscte.pt
| contributor_username5 =  
+
| contributor_username5 = Pontocom
  
| contributor_name6 = Carlos Serrão
+
| contributor_name6 = Filipe Lacerda
| contributor_email6 =  carlos.serrao@iscte.pt
+
| contributor_email6 =  filipe.lacerda@lusolabs.com
| contributor_username6 = Pontocom
+
| contributor_username6 =  
  
| contributor_name7 = Filipe Lacerda
+
| contributor_name7 = Ed Adams
| contributor_email7 = filipe.lacerda@lusolabs.com
+
| contributor_email7 = eadams@securityinnovation.com
 
| contributor_username7 =  
 
| contributor_username7 =  
  
| contributor_name8 = Ricardo Melo
+
| contributor_name8 = Dinis Cruz
| contributor_email8 =  ricardo.melo@dri.pt
+
| contributor_email8 = dinis.cruz@owasp.org
| contributor_username8 =
+
| contributor_username8 = Dinis.cruz
 
+
| contributor_name9 = Dinis Cruz
+
| contributor_email9 = dinis.cruz@owasp.org
+
| contributor_username9 = Dinis.cruz
+
 
+
| contributor_name10 = Ed Adams
+
| contributor_email10 = eadams@securityinnovation.com
+
| contributor_username10 =
+
  
| contributor_name11 = Jason Taylor
 
| contributor_email11 = jtaylor@securityinnovation.com
 
| contributor_username11 =
 
  
 
| pamphlet_link =  
 
| pamphlet_link =  

Revision as of 13:35, 6 January 2011

PROJECT INFO
What does this OWASP project offer you?
RELEASE(S) INFO
What releases are available for this project?
what is this project?
Name: OWASP Academy Portal Project (home page)
Purpose: Creation of a Portal to offer academic material in usable blocks, lab's, video's and forum.
License: N/A
who is working on this project?
Project Leader(s):
Project Contributor(s):
how can you learn more?
Project Pamphlet: Not Yet Created
Project Presentation:
Mailing list: Mailing List Archives
Project Roadmap: Not Yet Created
Key Contacts
  • Contact the GPC to report a problem or concern about this project or to update information.
current release
Not Yet Published
last reviewed release
Not Yet Reviewed


other releases