Difference between revisions of "Projects/OWASP Academy Portal Project"

From OWASP
Jump to: navigation, search
(Created page with '{{Template:Project About | project_name = | project_home_page = | project_description = | project_license = | leader_name[1-10] = | leader_email[1-10] = | leader_username[1-10] =…')
 
Line 1: Line 1:
 
{{Template:Project About
 
{{Template:Project About
| project_name =
+
| project_name = OWASP Academy Portal Project
| project_home_page =
+
| project_home_page = OWASP Academy Portal Project
| project_description =
+
 
 +
| project_description = Creation of an OWASP Academy Portal
 +
This portal is to offer academic material in usable blocks, lab's, video's and forum.
 +
 
 
| project_license =
 
| project_license =
| leader_name[1-10] =
+
 
| leader_email[1-10] =
+
| leader_name1 = Martin Knobloch
| leader_username[1-10] =  
+
| leader_email1 = martin.knobloch@owasp.org
| contributor_name[1-10] =  
+
| leader_username1 = Knoblochmartin
| contributor_email[1-10] =  
+
 
| contributor_username[1-10] =  
+
| contributor_name2 = Konstantinos Papapanagiotou
 +
| contributor_email2 = conpap@di.uoa.gr
 +
| contributor_username2 = Conpap
 +
 
 +
| contributor_name3 = Vasileos Vlachos
 +
| contributor_email3 = vsvlachos@gmail.com
 +
| contributor_username3 =
 +
 
 +
| contributor_name4 = Jim Burkman
 +
| contributor_email4 = jim.burkman@gmail.com
 +
| contributor_username4 =
 +
 
 +
| contributor_name5 = Andreas Fuchsberger
 +
| contributor_email5 = a.fuchsberger@rhul.ac.uk
 +
| contributor_username5 =
 +
 
 +
| contributor_name6 = Carlos Serrão
 +
| contributor_email6 =  carlos.serrao@iscte.pt
 +
| contributor_username6 = Pontocom
 +
 
 +
| contributor_name7 = Filipe Lacerda
 +
| contributor_email7 =  filipe.lacerda@lusolabs.com
 +
| contributor_username7 =
 +
 
 +
| contributor_name8 = Ricardo Melo
 +
| contributor_email8 =  ricardo.melo@dri.pt
 +
| contributor_username8 =
 +
 
 +
| contributor_name9 = Dinis Cruz
 +
| contributor_email9 = dinis.cruz@owasp.org
 +
| contributor_username9 = Dinis.cruz
 +
 
 +
| contributor_name10 =
 +
| contributor_email10 =
 +
| contributor_username10 =
 +
 
 +
| contributor_name11 =
 +
| contributor_email11 =
 +
| contributor_username11 =
 +
 
 
| pamphlet_link =  
 
| pamphlet_link =  
 
| presentation_link =
 
| presentation_link =

Revision as of 13:11, 6 January 2011

PROJECT INFO
What does this OWASP project offer you?
RELEASE(S) INFO
What releases are available for this project?
what is this project?
Name: OWASP Academy Portal Project (home page)
Purpose: Creation of an OWASP Academy Portal

This portal is to offer academic material in usable blocks, lab's, video's and forum.

License: N/A
who is working on this project?
Project Leader(s):
how can you learn more?
Project Pamphlet: Not Yet Created
Project Presentation:
Mailing list: N/A
Project Roadmap: Not Yet Created
Key Contacts
  • Contact the GPC to report a problem or concern about this project or to update information.
current release
Not Yet Published
last reviewed release
Not Yet Reviewed


other releases