Difference between revisions of "Projects/OWASP Academy Portal Project"

From OWASP
Jump to: navigation, search
(Created page with '{{Template:Project About | project_name = | project_home_page = | project_description = | project_license = | leader_name[1-10] = | leader_email[1-10] = | leader_username[1-10] =…')
 
(7 intermediate revisions by the same user not shown)
Line 1: Line 1:
{{Template:Project About
+
{{Template:<includeonly>{{{1}}}</includeonly><noinclude>Project About</noinclude>
| project_name =
+
| project_name = OWASP Academy Portal Project
| project_home_page =
+
| project_home_page = OWASP Academy Portal Project
| project_description =
+
 
 +
| project_description = Creation of a Portal to offer academic material in usable blocks, lab's, video's and forum.
 +
 
 
| project_license =
 
| project_license =
| leader_name[1-10] =
+
 
| leader_email[1-10] =
+
| leader_name1 = Martin Knobloch
| leader_username[1-10] =  
+
| leader_email1 = martin.knobloch@owasp.org
| contributor_name[1-10] =  
+
| leader_username1 = Knoblochmartin
| contributor_email[1-10] =  
+
 
| contributor_username[1-10] =  
+
| leader_name2 = Ricardo Melo
 +
| leader_email2 = ricardo.melo@dri.pt
 +
| leader_username2 =  
 +
 
 +
| leader_name3 = Konstantinos Papapanagiotou
 +
| leader_email3 = conpap@di.uoa.gr
 +
| leader_username3 = Conpap
 +
 
 +
| contributor_name1 = Vasileos Vlachos
 +
| contributor_email1 = vsvlachos@gmail.com
 +
| contributor_username1 =
 +
 
 +
| contributor_name2 = Jim Burkman
 +
| contributor_email2 = jim.burkman@gmail.com
 +
| contributor_username2 =
 +
 
 +
| contributor_name3 = Andreas Fuchsberger
 +
| contributor_email3 = a.fuchsberger@rhul.ac.uk
 +
| contributor_username3 =
 +
 
 +
| contributor_name4 = Jason Taylor
 +
| contributor_email4 = jason.taylor@owasp.org
 +
| contributor_username4 = Jason Taylor
 +
 
 +
| contributor_name5 = Carlos Serrão
 +
| contributor_email5 =  carlos.serrao@iscte.pt
 +
| contributor_username5 = Pontocom
 +
 
 +
| contributor_name6 = Filipe Lacerda
 +
| contributor_email6 =  filipe.lacerda@lusolabs.com
 +
| contributor_username6 =
 +
 
 +
| contributor_name7 = Ed Adams
 +
| contributor_email7 = eadams@securityinnovation.com
 +
| contributor_username7 =
 +
 
 +
| contributor_name8 = Dinis Cruz
 +
| contributor_email8 = dinis.cruz@owasp.org
 +
| contributor_username8 = Dinis.cruz
 +
 
 +
 
 
| pamphlet_link =  
 
| pamphlet_link =  
 +
 
| presentation_link =
 
| presentation_link =
| mailing_list_name =  
+
 
 +
| mailing_list_name = https://lists.owasp.org/mailman/listinfo/owasp-academy-portal-project
 +
 
 
| project_road_map =  
 
| project_road_map =  
| links_url[1-10] =  
+
 
| links_name[1-10] =  
+
| links_url1 = http://www.owasp.org/index.php/OWASP_Hackademic_Challenges_Project#tab=Project_About
 +
| links_name1 = OWASP Hackademic Challenges Project
 +
 
 +
| links_url[2-10] =  
 +
| links_name[2-10] =  
 +
 
 
| release_1 =  
 
| release_1 =  
 
| release_2 =  
 
| release_2 =  
 
| release_3 =
 
| release_3 =
 
| release_4 =
 
| release_4 =
 +
<!--- The line below is for GPC usage only. Please do not edit it --->
 +
| project_about_page = Projects/OWASP Academy Portal Project
 +
 
}}
 
}}

Revision as of 13:28, 18 April 2011

PROJECT INFO
What does this OWASP project offer you?
RELEASE(S) INFO
What releases are available for this project?
what is this project?
Name: OWASP Academy Portal Project (home page)
Purpose: Creation of a Portal to offer academic material in usable blocks, lab's, video's and forum.
License: N/A
who is working on this project?
Project Leader(s):
Project Contributor(s):
how can you learn more?
Project Pamphlet: Not Yet Created
Project Presentation:
Mailing list: Mailing List Archives
Project Roadmap: Not Yet Created
Main links:
Key Contacts
  • Contact the GPC to report a problem or concern about this project or to update information.
current release
Not Yet Published
last reviewed release
Not Yet Reviewed


other releases