LatamTour2019 CFP&CFT

From OWASP
Revision as of 09:20, 30 April 2019 by Ricardo Supo Picón (talk | contribs) (Creación)

(diff) ← Older revision | Latest revision (diff) | Newer revision → (diff)
Jump to: navigation, search

Do you want to give a talk or a training session in Latin America?


Please send your proposals to the corresponding chapter leader before March 1st 2019:

  • Argentina (Buenos Aires): https://t.co/IdGwGj6U3j
  • Argentina (Córdoba): send it to Eduardo Casanovas [eduardocasanovas.scg@gmail.com]
  • Argentina (Patagonia): A publicar
  • Bolivia: Send it to Elvin Mollinedo [elvin.mollinedo@owasp.org]
  • Colombia (Bogotá): Puedes enviar tus ideas a Giovanni Cruz Forero [giovanni.cruz@owasp.org], el CFP se encuetra abierto hasta el 30 de Abril.
  • Colombia (Bucaramanga): [dadhemir@owasp.org]
  • Colombia (Cali): John Capote [john.capote@owasp.org]
  • Colombia (Manizales): Jaime Andres Restrepo [jaime.andres.restrepo@owasp.org]
  • Colombia (Barranquilla): Nahum Deavila [nahum.deavila@owasp.org]
  • Costa Rica: Michael Hidalgo [michael.hidalgo@owasp.org]
  • Chile: Carlos Allendes [carlos.allendes@owasp.org]
  • Chile (Viña del Mar): Gustavo Nieves [gustavo.nievesarreaza@owasp.org]
  • Ecuador (Quito): Ramiro Pulgar [ramiro.pulgar@owasp.org]
  • Ecuador (Quito EPN): Fernando Vela [fernando.vela@owasp.org]
  • Guatemala: Pablo Barrera [pbarrera@gmail.com]
  • Honduras : Gustavo Solano [gustavo.solano@owasp.org]
  • México (Riviera Maya): Submit your talk here
  • Paraguay : Héctor Aguirre [hector.antonio.aguirre@owasp.org]
  • Perú (Lima) : A publicar
  • Perú (Cusco): A publicar
  • Rep.Dominicana : Jonathan Correa [jonathan.correa@owasp.org]
  • Salvador (El Salvador): Nelson Chacon [nelson.chacon@owasp.org]
  • Uruguay (Montevideo): A publicar
  • Venezuela (Caracas): Edgar Salazar [edgar.salazar@owasp.org]


By your submission you agree to the Speaker Agreement, Invited Speaker Agreement or Instructor Agreement.