Difference between revisions of "Global Conferences Committee"

From OWASP
Redirect page
Jump to: navigation, search
(Redirected page to Global Conferences Committee/)
Line 1: Line 1:
__NOTOC__
+
#REDIRECT [[Global Conferences Committee/]]
==== About the Committee ====
+
'''The Global Conferences Committee was created during the OWASP EU Summit in Portugal 2008. The Global Conferences Committee exists to coordinate and facilitate OWASP conferences and events worldwide.'''  The committee is governed by the [[Global Conferences Committee Governance]] document
+
  
*[mailto:mark.bristow@owasp.org Mark Bristow] (U.S, 2011 Chair [https://docs.google.com/a/owasp.org/document/d/1eVX6lDyAtsUBrDKp6C7pcPTk8ObCv-QgnFAGq_zj510/edit?hl=en Election])
+
<!-- Page moved permanently to support namespaces-->
*[mailto:john.wilander@owasp.org John Wilander] (Sweden)
+
*[mailto:lucas.ferreira@owasp.org Lucas Ferreira] (Brazil)
+
*[mailto:richard.greenberg@owasp.org Richard Greenberg] (US)
+
*[mailto:ralph.durkee@owasp.org Ralph Durkee] (US)
+
*[mailto:cassio.goldschmidt@owasp.org Cassio Goldschmidt] (US and SA)
+
*[mailto:fazli@owasp.org Mohd Fazli Azran] (Malaysia)
+
 
+
Operational Support: [mailto:sarah.baso@owasp.org Sarah Baso]
+
 
+
 
+
== Next Meeting ==
+
Date: 16-September-2011
+
 
+
Time: 16:00 GMT/UTC (Global Meeting Time Planner - [http://www.timeanddate.com/worldclock/advmeeting.html click here])
+
 
+
Dial in: 1-866-534-4754 code:42398
+
 
+
==Global Sponsorship==
+
[https://docs.google.com/a/owasp.org/viewer?a=v&pid=explorer&chrome=truesrcid=0B5Z9zE0hx0LNMDllMjA3YzctNzdiZi00ZjdhLTljYjctMTQ4OTM2YzQ3Yjdm&hl=en 2011 Global Sponsorship doc] -- Google doc
+
 
+
[[Media:OWASP_Global_Conference_Sponsorships_FINAL.pdf|2011 Global Sponsorship doc]] - PDF
+
 
+
==== 2011 Committee Plan ====
+
{{:Global Conferences Committee/2011 Committee Plan}}
+
 
+
 
+
==== Planner Resources ====
+
 
+
[[How to Host a Conference]] - The comprehensive guide for hosting an OWASP event.
+
 
+
 
+
{{:Global_Conference_Resources}}
+
 
+
 
+
==== Committee Policies ====
+
 
+
{{:Global Conference Committee Policies}}
+
 
+
 
+
====Conference Liaison Initiative====
+
 
+
{{:Global Conferences Committee/Liaison Program}}
+
 
+
==== GCC Records ====
+
 
+
{{:Global Conferences Committee/Records}}
+
 
+
 
+
<headertabs/>
+

Revision as of 07:54, 11 October 2011