Difference between revisions of "GPC Project Details/OWASP Enterprise Security API Java EE Version"

From OWASP
Jump to: navigation, search
m
m
Line 19: Line 19:
 
| maintainer_email = jim.manico@owasp.org
 
| maintainer_email = jim.manico@owasp.org
 
| maintainer_username = Jmanico
 
| maintainer_username = Jmanico
| contributor_name1 = Dave Wichers
+
| contributor_name1 = Chris Schmidt
| contributor_email1 = dave.wichers@owasp.org
+
| contributor_email1 = chrisisbeef@gmail.com
| contributor_username1 = Wichers
+
| contributor_username1 = Chris_Schmidt
| contributor_name2 = Arshan Dabirsiaghi
+
| contributor_name2 = Kevin W. Wall
| contributor_email2 = arshan@owasp.org
+
| contributor_email2 = kevin.w.wall@gmail.com
| contributor_username2 = Arshan
+
| contributor_username2 = Kevin_W._Wall
| contributor_name3 = Jerry Hoff
+
| contributor_name3 =  
| contributor_email3 = Jerryhoff@owasp.org
+
| contributor_email3 =
| contributor_username3 = Jerryhoff
+
| contributor_username3 =  
| contributor_name4 = Chris Schmidt
+
| contributor_name4 =  
| contributor_email4 = Chris_Schmidt@owasp.org
+
| contributor_email4 =  
| contributor_username4 = Chris_Schmidt
+
| contributor_username4 =  
| contributor_name5 = Kevin W. Wall
+
| contributor_name5 =  
| contributor_email5 = Kevin_W._Wall@owasp.org
+
| contributor_email5 =  
| contributor_username5 = Kevin_W._Wall
+
| contributor_username5 =  
| contributor_name6 = Mike Boberski
+
| contributor_name6 =  
| contributor_email6 = Mike.boberski@owasp.org
+
| contributor_email6 =  
| contributor_username6 = Mike.boberski
+
| contributor_username6 =  
 
| contributor_name7 =  
 
| contributor_name7 =  
 
| contributor_email7 =  
 
| contributor_email7 =  

Revision as of 05:19, 3 November 2010

PROJECT INFO
What does this OWASP project offer you?
what is this project?
OWASP ESAPI for Java EE

Purpose: This is the Java EE language version of OWASP ESAPI. The ESAPI for Java EE is the baseline ESAPI design.

Latest News:

<twitter>90496975</twitter>

License: BSD license

who is working on this project?
Project Leader: Jeff Williams @

Project Maintainer: Jim Manico @

Project Contributor(s):

how can you learn more?
Project Pamphlet: N/A

3x slide Project Presentation: N/A

Mailing list: Subscribe or read the archives

Project Roadmap: N/A

Main links:

Project Health: Yellow button.JPG Not Reviewed (Provisional)
To be reviewed under Assessment Criteria v2.0

Key Contacts
  • Contact Jeff Williams @ to contribute, review or sponsor this project
  • Contact the GPC to report a problem or concern about this project or to update information.