Board-2018

From OWASP
Revision as of 11:31, 9 January 2018 by Kelly Santalucia (talk | contribs) (Created page with "Matt Konda - Texas, USA matt.konda(at)owasp.org Andrew van der Stock - California, USA vanderaj(at)owasp.org Martin Knobloch - The Netherlands martin.knobloch(at)owasp.org...")

(diff) ← Older revision | Latest revision (diff) | Newer revision → (diff)
Jump to: navigation, search

Matt Konda - Texas, USA matt.konda(at)owasp.org

Andrew van der Stock - California, USA vanderaj(at)owasp.org

Martin Knobloch - The Netherlands martin.knobloch(at)owasp.org

Owen Pendlebury - Ireland owen.pendlebury(at)owasp.org

Greg Anderson - Texas, USA greg.anderson(at)owasp.org

Chenxi Wang - California, USA chenxi.wang(at)owasp.org

Sherif Mansour - London, UK sherif.mansour(at)owasp.org