Difference between revisions of "Board"

From OWASP
Jump to: navigation, search
Line 64: Line 64:
 
*[[December 9, 2013]]
 
*[[December 9, 2013]]
  
* December 2, 2013 - Special Board Meeting - 2014 Budget walk through, Q & A (no meeting notes)
+
* December 2, 2013 - Special Board Meeting - [https://docs.google.com/spreadsheet/ccc?key=0ApZ9zE0hx0LNdGdJZ1BIaEZkc2V1QV81NmJ4dnI0R1E&usp=sharing 2014 Budget] walk through, Q & A (no meeting notes)
  
 
*[[November 22, 2013]] - In person meeting at AppSec USA - New York, NY
 
*[[November 22, 2013]] - In person meeting at AppSec USA - New York, NY

Revision as of 13:59, 11 February 2014


[edit]

Current OWASP Global Board

  • Michael Coates - OWASP Chair - San Francisco, CA USA - michael.coates(at)owasp.org
  • Tom Brennan - Vice Chair: New Jersey, USA - tom.brennan(at)owasp.org
  • Josh Sokol - Treasurer - Texas, USA - josh.sokol(at)owasp.org
  • Tobias Gondrom - Secretary - Hong Kong - tobias.gondrom(at)owasp.org
  • Fabio Cerullo - Special Projects - Ireland - fcerullo(at)owasp.org
  • Eoin Keary - Special Projects - Dublin, Ireland - eoin(at)owasp.org
  • Jim Manico - Special Projects - Hawaii, USA - jim.manico(at)owasp.org

Past Boards

Board-2013

Board-2012

Board-2011

OWASP Board Elections

2013 Election

2013 Board Election

2012 Election

2012 Board Election

2011 Election

2011 Board Election

2009 Election

2009 Board Election

  • Note - Beginning with the March 2013 meeting, all board meetings are recorded.
  • Meeting Template found here

Upcoming 2014 Meetings

Past 2014 Meetings

  • Note - Beginning with the March 2013 meeting, all board meetings are recorded.
  • Meeting Template found here

Past 2013 Meetings

  • December 2, 2013 - Special Board Meeting - 2014 Budget walk through, Q & A (no meeting notes)
  • November 11, 2013 - cancelled due to in person meeting on Nov. 22
  • August 12, 2013 - canceled due to in person meeting on Aug 19


Historical Board Members by Year

Historical Board Votes

Agenda for 2012 Meetings

Board Meeting Attendance Tracking

OWASP Foundation ByLaws

Global Committees

Agendas for 2011 Meetings

Minutes for 2011 Meetings




Agendas for 2010 Meetings

Minutes of 2010 Meetings



Details of 2009 Meetings

Agendas for 2008 Meetings

Details of 2008 Meetings