Board

From OWASP
Revision as of 16:01, 7 January 2014 by Brennan (Talk | contribs)

Jump to: navigation, search


[edit]

Current OWASP Global Board

  • Michael Coates - OWASP Chair - San Francisco, CA USA - michael.coates(at)owasp.org
  • Tom Brennan - Vice Chair: New Jersey, USA - tom.brennan(at)owasp.org
  • Josh Sokol - Treasurer - Texas, USA - josh.sokol(at)owasp.org
  • Tobias Gondrom - Secretary - Hong Kong - tobias.gondrom(at)owasp.org
  • Fabio Cerullo - Special Projects - Ireland - fcerullo(at)owasp.org
  • Eoin Keary - Special Projects - Dublin, Ireland - eoin(at)owasp.org
  • Jim Manico - Special Projects - Hawaii, USA - jim.manico(at)owasp.org

Past Boards

Board-2013

Board-2012

Board-2011

OWASP Board Elections

2013 Election

2013 Board Election

2012 Election

2012 Board Election

2011 Election

2011 Board Election

2009 Election

2009 Board Election

<insert dates, times, places>


  • Note - Beginning with the March 2013 meeting, all board meetings are recorded.
  • Meeting Template found here

Upcoming 2013 Meetings

  • December 2, 2013 - Special Board Meeting - 2014 Budget

Past 2013 Meetings

  • November 11, 2013 - cancelled due to in person meeting on Nov. 22
  • August 12, 2013 - canceled due to in person meeting on Aug 19

Historical Board Members by Year

Historical Board Votes

Agenda for 2012 Meetings

Board Meeting Attendance Tracking

OWASP Foundation ByLaws

Global Committees

Agendas for 2011 Meetings

Minutes for 2011 Meetings




Agendas for 2010 Meetings

Minutes of 2010 Meetings



Details of 2009 Meetings

Agendas for 2008 Meetings

Details of 2008 Meetings