May 22, 2015

From OWASP
Jump to: navigation, search

Dial In Info

Notice of Recording

  • Notice to all attendees - board meetings are recorded and publicly available as of March, 2013
  • Joining the call acknowledges your awareness of recording and consent to be recorded and public dissemination of the recording.
  • Link to MAY 22 Board Meeting Recording

Time

May 22, 2015, 18:00-20:00 CEST in Amsterdam @ AppSec-EU , 9:00am-11:00am PST;

09:00am Pacific / 11:00 Central / 12:00 Eastern / 17:00 BST / 18:00 CEST

Location

At the AppSecEU conference in Amsterdam and remotely.

Meeting to be held in the Lincoln Room of the Holiday Inn near the RAI.

Holiday Inn Amsterdam, De Boelelaan 2, 1083 HJ Amsterdam, Netherlands

Teleconference Information:

https://www3.gotomeeting.com/join/861328838

International Toll Free Calling Information

Attendance Tracker

Board Meeting Attendance Tracker

Meeting Minutes

link to May 22 Meeting Minutes

Reading Material

It is a requirement as a board member to fully read all material prior to the start of the meeting

For Review & Approval, April 29, 2015 Meeting Minutes

Meeting Agenda

Call to Order /OWASP Mission

  • Administrative (List of attendees and Agenda bashing (only if last-minute changes to the agenda are needed) (5 min)

Reports

Chairmain's Report - Tobias Gondrom

Vice Chairmain's Report - Josh Sokol

Treasurer Report - Fabio Cerullo

Secretary Report - Matt Konda

Compliance Officer Report - Martin Knobloch

Updated from Members at Large - Michael Coates, Andrew van der Stock & Jim Manico

Reports

Community Initiative Reports

Old Business

  • Google Summer of Code Update (Fabio)

New Business

All active board proposals are listed here

  • Compliance Officer proposal (Martin)
    • done - voted last time
  • Strategic Goals - Next steps - how to make it happen:
  • OWASP Paid Training Model (Josh)
  • Community Engagement Funding budget limitations (Josh)
  • Andrews Topics of Discussion
    • Bylaw Discussion
    • Fund Ringfencing

Action Items

Announcements

Adjournment

  • Next meeting date/time:



Motion to close meeting