Board-2017

From OWASP
Jump to: navigation, search

Matt Konda - Board Chair - Illinois, USA matt.konda(at)owasp.org

Josh Sokol - Board Vice Chair - Texas, USA josh.sokol(at)owasp.org

Andrew van der Stock - Treasurer - Australia vanderaj(at)owasp.org

Tom Brennan - Secretary - New Jersey, USA tom.brennan(at)owasp.org

Tobias Gondrom - Board Member at Large - Hong Kong tobias.gondrom(at)owasp.org

Michael Coates - Board Member at Large - California, USA michael.coates(at)owasp.org

Martin Knobloch - Board Member at Large - The Netherlands martin.knobloch(at)owasp.org